Repetities Euregio Brassband

Sorry, no description available

Date Title Venue City
Tue 27 Aug 2019
20:00 - 22:00
Kulturhus Borne
Tue 3 Sep 2019
20:00 - 22:00
Kulturhus Borne
Tue 10 Sep 2019
19:00 - 20:00
Kulturhus Borne
Tue 10 Sep 2019
20:00 - 22:00
Kulturhus Borne
Tue 17 Sep 2019
19:00 - 20:00
Kulturhus Borne
Tue 17 Sep 2019
20:00 - 22:00
Kulturhus Borne
Tue 24 Sep 2019
19:00 - 20:00
Kulturhus Borne
Tue 24 Sep 2019
20:00 - 22:00
Kulturhus Borne
Tue 1 Oct 2019
20:00 - 22:00
Kulturhus Borne
Tue 8 Oct 2019
20:00 - 22:00
Kulturhus Borne
Tue 15 Oct 2019
20:00 - 22:00
Kulturhus Borne
Tue 22 Oct 2019
20:00 - 22:00
Kulturhus Borne
Tue 29 Oct 2019
20:00 - 22:00
Kulturhus Borne
Tue 5 Nov 2019
20:00 - 22:00
Kulturhus Borne
Tue 12 Nov 2019
20:00 - 22:00
Kulturhus Borne
Tue 19 Nov 2019
20:00 - 22:00
Kulturhus Borne
Tue 26 Nov 2019
20:00 - 22:00
Kulturhus Borne
Tue 3 Dec 2019
20:00 - 22:00
Kulturhus Borne
Tue 10 Dec 2019
20:00 - 22:00
Kulturhus Borne
Tue 17 Dec 2019
20:00 - 22:00
Kulturhus Borne
Export ICS